SABCAP Annual General Meeting
All members are invited to attend the AGM. If you are unable to attend, please send us your proxy

Executive Committee – 2015 / 2016

Chairperson:Julie Bezuidenhout (Companion Animal Behaviourists)
Financial Secretary:Karin Schwarz
Administration Secretary:Janneque Bezuidenhout (Companion Animal Behaviourists)
Co-ordinator:Rulof Jackson (Companion Animal Welfarists)
Webinars & Webmaster:Petra du Toit (Companion Animal Behaviourists)
Member:Cindy Price (Companion Animal Welfarists)
Member:Candice Ramsay (Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner)
Member:Irma Storbeck (Comapnion Animal Behaviourist Kadett)